Our complete potential

Do we use our complete potential? I was reminded of this question when I completed the Italian version of my first novel.  Composing the story and its many developments was a huge endeavour for me, I never imagined that a year later I would be working on its Italian version. I am grateful for this opportunity of creative expression.

This quote is dedicated to the Bodhisattva Avalokitesvara who can embrace us all with his thousand arms and heals us with his thousand hands.

Our human awareness is so powerful that, even if we tap only a small part of it we may accomplish more than we ever dreamt possible. 

Using our complete potential,  we can soar to the height where our accomplishments have great and lasting value, for both ourselves and for future generations.

From Knowledge of Freedom    by  Tanthang Tulku

 

 

Leave a Reply

