An Extraordinary Journey…..

https://itun.es/i6xp2K3  #iTunes

The book is finally out in iTunes, hopefully soon also in amazon.

Writing the book was an amazing journey across the valleys and mountains of life. history, art and spirituality.

I never knew where the story was leading me, but every day I trusted that Spirit would show me the way and it did!

At the moment I am writing the Italian version of it, soon to be followed by more languages.

I want to thank again all the teachers and masters who showed me the way,  my students who keep me on it and teach me daily, the ancestors and the future generations, knowing that they both exist has  given me a place in the great genealogical tree of humankind.

Last and certainly not least, I want to thank Hagal and Isabel of Edizioni Terra del Sacro Bosco for their faith in my work, may this book bring joy to many.

Blessings on your reading!

 

Leave a Reply

