Homage to the Pueblo Nations

I have the great pleasure to speak on a radio/tv on the web called www.keltoiradio.org, where I have an Italian program, TIRTHAYATRA, and an English one, MAHAKALA. I share about spirituality and its connections to daily life in both of them.

This short video is a compilation of material meant as an homage to the Tiwa, Tewa, Towa speaking population of New Mexico, an enchanted land where I spent much time during long and beautiful desert summers.

I post this with respect for the  ancient Pueblo traditions and wisdom, as well as for the beauty they live in.

I hope that you will enjoy this taste of infinity.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=031vCV5_tnE

Leave a Reply

